Emelie Jonsson

Emelie Jonsson

MAMMALEDIG :)

emelie@helhetreklam.se
Tel: 090-200 89 50

Nicklas Sundström

Nicklas Sundström

Grafisk designer / Fotograf

nicklas@helhetreklam.se
Tel 090-200 89 51

Emma Thoren

Emma Thoren

Innesäljare / Mammaledig!

emma@helhetreklam.se
Tel 090-200 89 50

Julia Lundmark

Julia Lundmark

Grafiker

julia.lundmark@helhetreklam.se
Tel: 090-200 89 53

Markus Jonsson

Markus Jonsson

AD

markus@helhetreklam.se
Tel 090-200 89 55

Ola Partapuoli

Ola Partapuoli

Printansvarig

info@helhetreklam.se
Tel: 090-200 89 50

Annika Jonsson

Annika Jonsson

Ekonomiansvarig

annika@helhetreklam.se
Tel: 090-200 89 50

Christer Jonsson

Christer Jonsson

VD

christer@helhetreklam.se
Tel 090-200 89 60

Petter Sandström

Petter Sandström

Säljare

petter@helhetreklam.se
Tel 090-200 89 67

Peter Sjöström

Peter Sjöström

Produktion / Montör

info@helhetreklam.se
Tel:090-200 89 50

Marcus Lindh

Marcus Lindh

Produktionschef

marcus@helhetreklam.se
Tel 090-200 89 52

Jeanette Åström

Jeanette Åström

Säljare - Mammaledig!

jeanette@helhetreklam.se
-

Tobias Persvret

Tobias Persvret

Carwrapper

info@helhetreklam.se
Tel:090-200 89 50