kontaktbild

Kontakta oss

Telefon: 090-200 89 50
Adress: Lärlingsgatan 18, 904 22 Umeå

Öppettider

Mån-Tor – 08:00-17:00
Fre 08:00-16:00

Säljare

Petter Sandström – 090-200 89 67
petter@helhetreklam.se

Profil

Emelie Jonsson – 090-200 89 69
emelie@helhetreklam.se

Reklambyrå

Markus Jonsson – 090-200 89 55
markus@helhetreklam.se

Produktion

Marcus Lindh – 090-200 89 52
marcus@helhetreklam.se

Ekonomi

Annika Jonsson
annika@helhetreklam.se

Ditt namn (obligatoriskt)

Din e-post (obligatoriskt)

Ämne

Ditt meddelande

PERSONAL

Christer Jonsson

Christer Jonsson

VD

christer@helhetreklam.se
Tel 090-200 89 60

Marcus Lindh

Marcus Lindh

Produktionschef

marcus@helhetreklam.se
Tel 090-200 89 52

Tobias Persvret

Tobias Persvret

Carwrapper

info@helhetreklam.se
Tel:090-200 89 50

Julia Lundmark

Julia Lundmark

Grafisk designer

julia.lundmark@helhetreklam.se
Tel: 090-200 89 53

Frida Sjöström

Frida Sjöström

Säljare

frida.sjostrom@helhetreklam.se
Tel: 090-200 89 58

Markus Jonsson

Markus Jonsson

AD

markus@helhetreklam.se
Tel 090-200 89 55

Nicklas Sundström

Nicklas Sundström

Grafisk designer / Fotograf

nicklas@helhetreklam.se
Tel 090-200 89 51

Peter Sjöström

Peter Sjöström

Produktion / Montör

info@helhetreklam.se
Tel:090-200 89 50

Emma Lindh

Emma Lindh

Innesäljare

emma@helhetreklam.se
Tel 090-200 89 50

Emelie Jonsson

Emelie Jonsson

Textil

emelie@helhetreklam.se
Tel: 090-200 89 50

Petter Sandström

Petter Sandström

Säljare

petter@helhetreklam.se
Tel 090-200 89 67

Ola Partapuoli

Ola Partapuoli

Printansvarig

info@helhetreklam.se
Tel: 090-200 89 50

Annika Jonsson

Annika Jonsson

Ekonomiansvarig

annika@helhetreklam.se
Tel: 090-200 89 50